Court Holidays Judicial Holidays

 

       
Help Me Find...

*See CCP §§133-136, Government Code §§6700-6701.

 


COURT HOLIDAYS 2014

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2014
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday February 12, 2014
President's Day Monday February 17, 2014
César Chávez Day Monday March 31, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
Columbus Day (observed) Monday October 13, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2014

 


COURT HOLIDAYS 2015

New Year's Day Thursday January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday January 19, 2015
Lincoln's Birthday Thursday February 12, 2015
President's Day Monday February 16, 2015
César Chávez Day Tuesday March 31, 2015
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2015
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2015
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2015

 

Tell us about your court experience

 

Report website problems